Facebook Twitter
Home/ About/ Calendar/ Contact

Full Calendar

< Previous Month January 2020 Next Month >

 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
2
3
[X]

Friday, January 03, 2020
10:00 p.m.

Fat Daddy's Mansfield

781 W Debbie Ln.
Mansfield, TX 76063
817.453.0188

View Map >>>
4
[X]

Saturday, January 04, 2020
9:30 p.m.

The Revel Frisco

9305 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
469.384.7700

View Map >>>
5
6
7
8
9
[X]

Thursday, January 09, 2020
10:00 p.m.

Sambuca 360

#270, 7200 Bishop Road
Plano, TX 75024
469.467.3393

View Map >>>
10
[X]

Friday, January 10, 2020
10:00 p.m.

Wizard's

747 S. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX
972.235.0371

View Map >>>
11
[X]

Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:30 p.m.

Glass Cactus

1501 Gaylord Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051
817.778.2805

View Map >>>
12
13
14
15
16
17
[X]

Friday, January 17, 2020
8:00 p.m.

Private Party


Dallas, TX
18
[X]

Saturday, January 18, 2020
10:00 p.m.

Split Town Tavern

11285 FM 730 N
Azle, TX
817.752.2526

View Map >>>
19
20
21
22
23
24
[X]

Friday, January 24, 2020
9:30 p.m.

Texas Live Arena Stage

1650 E Randol Mill Rd
Arlington, TX 76011

View Map >>>
25
[X]

Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:30 p.m.

Bedford Icehouse

2250 Airport Fwy #300
Bedford, TX 76022
817.864.9898

View Map >>>
26
27
28
29
30
31
[X]

Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 p.m.

Hank's Grill

1310 North Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75069
972.542.5144

View Map >>>
 
< Previous Month   Next Month >