Facebook Twitter
Home/ About/ Calendar/ Contact

Full Calendar

< Previous Month December 2017 Next Month >

 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          1
[X]

Friday, December 01, 2017
9:00 p.m.

Bedford Icehouse

2250 Airport Fwy #300
Bedford, TX 76022
817.864.9898

View Map >>>
2
[X]

Saturday, December 02, 2017
10:00 p.m.

Wizard's

747 S. Central Expressway
Richardson, TX
972.235.0371

View Map >>>
3
4
5
6
7
8
[X]

Friday, December 08, 2017
10:00 p.m.

O'Sheas Pub and Grill

310 Grapevine Hwy
Hurst, TX
817-577-4006

View Map >>>
9
[X]

Saturday, December 09, 2017
8:30 p.m.

Fat Daddy's

781 W Debbie Ln.
Mansfield, TX 76063
817.453.0188

View Map >>>
10
11
12
13
[X]

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:00 p.m.

Lava Cantina

5805 Grandscape Blvd.
The Colony, TX 75056
214.618.6893

View Map >>>
14
15
16
[X]

Saturday, December 16, 2017
9:30 p.m.

Brewster Street Ice House

1724 N. Tancahua
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361.884.2739

View Map >>>
17
18
19
20
21
22
[X]

Friday, December 22, 2017
10:00 p.m.

II Brothers

8308 Preston Rd., Ste. 198
Plano, TX 75056
972.712.8308

View Map >>>
23
[X]

Saturday, December 23, 2017
10:00 p.m.

Eagle's Nest

8455 Boat Club Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76179

View Map >>>
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
[X]

Saturday, December 30, 2017
10:00 p.m.

The Leaky Barrel

7959 Fredericksburg Rd #131
San Antonio, TX
210.577.5470

View Map >>>
31
[X]

Sunday, December 31, 2017
10:00 p.m.

House of Blues Dallas

White Swan Building. 2200 N. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202
214.978.2583

View Map >>>
           
< Previous Month   Next Month >