Facebook Twitter
Home/ About/ Calendar/ Contact

Full Calendar

< Previous Month September 2017 Next Month >

 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          1
[X]

Friday, September 01, 2017
8:00 p.m.

Island Bar & Grill

38 Waterfront Dr.
Pottsboro, TX 75076
903.786.7654

View Map >>>
2
[X]

Saturday, September 02, 2017
9:00 p.m.

Bedford Icehouse

2250 Airport Fwy #300
Bedford, TX 76022
817.864.9898

View Map >>>
3
4
5
6
7
8
[X]

Friday, September 08, 2017
10:00 p.m.

II Brothers

8308 Preston Rd., Ste. 198
Plano, TX 75056
972.712.8308

View Map >>>
9
[X]

Saturday, September 09, 2017
10:00 p.m.

Scout Bar

18307 Egret Bay Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
281.335.0002

View Map >>>
10
11
12
13
14
[X]

Thursday, September 14, 2017
9:30 p.m.

Sambuca 360

#270, 7200 Bishop Road
Plano, TX 75024
469.467.3393

View Map >>>
15
[X]

Friday, September 15, 2017
9:30 p.m.

Pub Fountains

12720 Southwest Frwy
Stafford, TX 77477
(281) 277-9333

View Map >>>
16
[X]

Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:30 p.m.

Brewster Street Ice House

1724 N. Tancahua
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361.884.2739

View Map >>>
17
18
19
20
21
22
[X]

Friday, September 22, 2017
9:30 p.m.

Cedar Street

208 West 4th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-494-4011

View Map >>>
23
[X]

Saturday, September 23, 2017
10:00 p.m.

The Leaky Barrel

7959 Fredericksburg Rd #131
San Antonio, TX
210.577.5470

View Map >>>
24
25
26
27
28
29
[X]

Friday, September 29, 2017
10:00 p.m.

O'Sheas Pub and Grill

310 Grapevine Hwy
Hurst, TX
817-577-4006

View Map >>>
30
[X]

Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 p.m.

Eagle's Nest

8455 Boat Club Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76179

View Map >>>
< Previous Month   Next Month >

Subscribe to the Latest News!

Facebook

Twitter